Reven Archer Black: Author of Fantasy & Speculative Fiction

Home » Published Works » What Must Be Done

What Must Be Done


What Must Be Done

DL4 cover
Igraine Althwaite. Young, unmarried, wealthy. A secret telepath.

She is everything the Kerrick Killer wants in a victim.

When her father insists she marry to stave off the attention of the killer, she wants only one man: the unconventional Sterling who seems different like her. Haunted by nightmares of the dying girls, Igraine must possess the heart of the rugged Sterling if she wants to live.

What Must Be Done is part of the anthology, Dark Light Four, published by Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing.


Available in eBook and print:

or from:

Amazon US (ebook, print available):

Amazon Canada (ebook, print available):

Amazon UK (ebook, print available):

Barnes & Noble (print only):



@ Goodreads:



Thoughts? Comments? Musings that go great with cookies from the Dark Side?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: